New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CptDave

My name is David. I live in Arizona USA. I am 48 years old, weigh 125kg and 184 cm. I graduated from college.
I have 2 children. A son 26 who is not living with me. A girl, Ashley 12 years old. Ashley lives with me ½ time. (THIS IS A MUST HAVE - I would like more kids - The lady I fall in love with must have a child.)
I think I am kind, with a good sense of humor. I like to see films, read, and see my friends. I also like to travel, sail, and flying. I love animals especially my dog, cat and a llama.
I am not looking for a pen pale or want to write letters to someone for months. My desire is a new loving relationship and family. I can not have any more children. Yours are more then welcome. I expect from my future wife the same things which I can give to her and I think that a good relationship depend on trust, mutual understanding, friendship, love and sensual understanding. Also I think that a woman or a man can forgive or accept something if they love each other, which they never would accept from not so close people.

Agreement

I need to be close to someone at times, in order to be happy and content. You are some one I want to feel good and be happy with. To help that happen we need to have an agreement.

First off I am who I am, I know I need to change some, but it must be my decision to change.
If I change only in the way you think. A wall will come between us. I’ll resent myself, and I’ll resent you for trying to make me change.
Now as to who obeys the other. I don't want to be bossed around, and I’ll try not to boss you, either.
I don't need you to put me down, hurt me with words, or make fun at my expense. I know you have feelings about things, and I want you to tell me how you feel.
I'll try to hear you feelings your wants and your needs, and I'll try to let you know that I hear you.
I'll try to tell you when I can't do all I hear you expecting or ask of me. I'll try to tell you when I can't without feeling guilty or getting angry.
I will try to be tender when you are hurting.

David

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness